tredici-logo

tredici

13th & Sansom
Across from Zavino

267-928-2092

Now Serving Brunch


Sun 12:00pm - 12:00am
Mon - Thur 4:00pm - 12:00am
Fri - Sat 11:30am - 12:00am

Tredici follows a first come first serve policy and does not accept reservations. For inquires about our Private Dining Room, kindly email info@zavino.com

Staff

Corey Richards

Sous Chef

corey@zavino.com

Sean

Suos Chef

sean@zavino.com

Matt Hoban

Manager

matthew@zavino.com

David Archer

General Manager

david@zavino.com

Katie Balsamo

Corporate Liaison

katie@zavino.com

Jason Brooke

Director of Operations

Jason@zavino.com

Gwyneth Simone-Hawn

Director of Business Operations

gwyneth@zavino.com

Greg Dodge

Managing Partner

greg@zavino.com

Tredici follows a first come first serve policy and does not accept reservations.

For event inquiries and parties of 7 or more please contact Katie Balsamo
katie@zavino.com

Press

A Small World After All: Tredici Enoteca Reviewed

From the outside, the light spilling from Tredici’s windows was cool and ...

read more

The Hottest Restaurants in Philly Right Now

There’s no question that this restaurant, open for only a week, is th...

read more

First Look: Tredici

The folks behind Zavino have officially opened the doors of their third res...

read more

John Bolaris’ weekly snow outlook (or why weR...

Otherwise known this week as a place to get some great suggestions for eati...

read more

6 New Restaurants Now Serving In Philly

The folks behind the pizza and wine at Zavino have opened up a third restau...

read more

5 Things to Know about Tredici

With sleek stunners like Vedge and Barbuzzo, design has always been an inte...

read more

Table Talk: Waiting room? It’s a wine bar

“Zavino’s sophisticated sister” is how Greg Dodge bills t...

read more

Inside Tredici Enoteca, A Jaw-Dropping Mediterranean W...

If the food tastes as good as the restaurant looks, the Zavino Group might ...

read more

The Hottest Restaurants in Philly Right Now

There’s no question that this restaurant, open for only a week, is th...

read more

A Small World After All: Tredici Enoteca Reviewed

From the outside, the light spilling from Tredici’s windows was cool and ...

read more

LOCATIONS

tredici

13th & Sansom Across from Zavino

267-928-2092

  • Now Serving Brunch


    Sun 12:00pm - 12:00am
    Mon - Thur 4:00pm - 12:00am
    Fri - Sat 11:30am - 12:00am

VISIT SITE

Zavino 13th & Sansom

112 S 13th St. Philadelphia, PA 19107

215.732.2400

  • Sun 12:00pm - 10:00pm
    Mon - Thurs 11:30am - 11:00pm
    Fri - Sat 11:30am - 1:00am
VISIT SITE

Zavino University City

3200 Chestnut St. Philadelphia, PA 19104

215.823.6897

  • Mon - Fri 11:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Sat - Sun 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
VISIT SITE
- +