tredici-logo

tredici

13th & Sansom
Across from Zavino

267-928-2092

Mon - Sun
Lunch 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Tredici follows a first come first serve policy and does not accept reservations. For inquires about our Private Dining Room, kindly email info@zavino.com

Staff

Corey Richards

Sous Chef

corey@zavino.com

Sean

Sous Chef

sean@zavino.com

Matt Hoban

Manager

matthew@zavino.com

David Archer

General Manager

david@zavino.com

Katie Balsamo

Corporate Liaison

katie@zavino.com

Jason Brooke

Director of Operations

Jason@zavino.com

Gwyneth Simone-Hawn

Director of Business Operations

gwyneth@zavino.com

Greg Dodge

Managing Partner

greg@zavino.com

Tredici follows a first come first serve policy and does not accept reservations.

For event inquiries and parties of 7 or more please contact Katie Balsamo
katie@zavino.com

Press

A Small World After All: Tredi...

From the outside, the light spilling from Tredici...

The Hottest Restaurants in Phi...

There’s no question that this restaurant, op...

Inside Tredici Enoteca, A Jaw-...

If the food tastes as good as the restaurant looks...

Table Talk: Waiting room? It&#...

“Zavino’s sophisticated sister” ...

5 Things to Know about Tredici

With sleek stunners like Vedge and Barbuzzo, desig...

6 New Restaurants Now Serving ...

The folks behind the pizza and wine at Zavino have...

John Bolaris’ weekly sno...

Otherwise known this week as a place to get some g...

First Look: Tredici

The folks behind Zavino have officially opened the...

7 Holiday Treats to Try in Phi...

Between holiday parties, last minute shopping and ...

THE THRILLIST AWARDS: Best of...

It’s only been a few weeks since this Midtown Vi...

LOCATIONS

Zavino 13th & Sansom

112 S 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Sun 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon - Thurs 11:30am - 11:00pm
Fri - Sat 11:30am - 1:00am

Zavino University City

3200 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Mon - Fri 11:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat - Sun 11:00 am - 10:00 pm

tredici

13th & Sansom
Across from Zavino

Mon - Sun
Lunch 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner 4:00pm - 10:00pm

- +